uummmm i called a pocket rocket store...i asked whats faster but didnt really quite know what the guy was saying..nayway ok im getting a pocket bike hopefully this year....and i want to know whats faster on a pocket bike manual or auto???which ever one yhu pick tell meh y it is faster than manual or auto and also explain i should get it and lastly what does manual or auot do plz hel thnk yhu..:)
No comments:
Post a Comment